Term Dates


Please Note: Students will be dismissed early on the last day of each term 4 


Last Day of School for 2019 : Friday 20 December, 1pm

2019 Term Dates
Term 1

Wednesday 30 January - Friday 5 April

 

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June

 

Term 3

Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September

 

Term 4

Monday 7 October - Friday 20 December

 

2020 Term Dates
Term 1

Thursday 30 January - Friday 27 March

 

Term 2

Tuesday 14 April - Friday 26 June

 

Term 3

Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September

 

Term 4

Monday 5 October - Friday 18 December

 

2020 Curriculum Days & Public Holidays

(Students do not come to School on these Days)

Term 1

 

 

Monday 27 January 

Tuesday 28 January

Wednesday 29 January

Monday 9 March 

- Australia Day Public Holiday

- Curriculum Day - Statewide Curriculum Day

- Curriculum Day - Term 1

- Labour Day Holiday

Term 2

Monday 10 June

- Queen's Birthday Holiday

Term 3

Monday 17 August

Friday before AFL Grand Final

- Curriculum Day - Term 3

- AFL Grand Final Parade

Term 4

 

Monday 2 November

Tuesday 3 November

- Curriculum Day - Term 4

- Melbourne Cup Holiday







Our Mission, Vision & Values

Mission:

Our College fosters excellence in life long learners who are resilient, connected, and respectful.

Vision:

One College, Infinite Possibilities, Working Together, Embracing the Future.

Values:
Respect, Inclusiveness, Resilience, Integrityy & Responsibility

Translator

Event Calendar

January 2020
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 272829 3031 

Event Quick View

Facebook Pages

Join one of our parent Facebook groups - click below for your campus.

 

Boardwalk Campus

 

 Jamieson Way

eSmart

eSmart School

© Copyright 2018 Carranballac P-9 College The sponsor-ed Group